Review 1

5/5

Ek het nie in my gesig meer vreeslik aknee nie,maar ek kry wel aan die agterkant van my arms en my rug soms nog knoppies,soms soos ñ uitslag,ek het hierdie roompie noual paar aande aan my arms gesmeer,dit ruik vars en dit laat voel my arms defnietief gladder. Moenie dat sy kleur jou afskrik nie,dit ruik gesond en smeer mooi in.

2020/09/13

Review 2

5/5

The Purple Cushhh bird oil is incredible! It helped my parrot so much!

2020/09/13

Review 3

5/5

I lost so much weight, people think my daughters are my sisters!

2020/09/13

Review 4

5/5

I lost 40kg by using the Wondernut Seed! I would recommend this product to anyone wanting to lose weight!

2020/09/13

Review 5

5/5

I like the fat booster I even feel a difference in my clothes and it sends me more frequently to the bathroom. I also find it makes me dehydrated so I’m forced to increase my water intake, which is a good thing!

2020/11/04

Review 6

5/5

My mom has been using the Wondernut Diabetes for about a month and after our mis-hap with the injection and her sugar level spiking we decided that she will continue using both the injection and the tablets. Her monthly appointment at the day hospital was today and her sugar was 8 for the first time in all the years of her attending day hospital. 👌

2020/11/04

Review 7

5/5

I started using the magnesium with the ultimate human last week Monday and wow today it kicked in. I woke up for the first time with no chest pains since my heart attack and had so much energy. I felt so good and energized. I am still feeling amazing. I have also been using the happy go lucky for almost a month but the combination is working for me. AND my cardiologist said it is safe for me to use.

2020/11/04

Review 8

5/5

Ons jongste ” agent” is 11 jaar oud; Francois my outistiese ” pasient” hy was vndag vir die eerste keer terug skool toe, en die juffrou se hy is n droom kind, sy kan dit nie glo, hy kry R10 op Elke botteltijie wat hy verkoop😄, so hy vertel vir almal hy op happy pills.

2020/11/04

Review 9

5/5

The weight loss booster is working wonderfully. I think the booster is really helping. Will definitely be ordering again. 👌

2020/11/04

Review 10

5/5

Ek moet bevestig dat ek sukkel vreeslik met IBS en van ek die Colon Active begin gebruik het, is my maag gereeld elke oggend as ek wakker word. Dit werk fantasties!

2020/11/06

Review 11

5/5

Ek dink ek moet maar weer vi “happy’s” bestel….😊
Ek is ‘n nuwe mens …. ek is eintlik bang vi myself …☺️🌸

2020/11/10

Review 12

5/5

Ek weet of in mens mag nie ma ek kan my self nie help nie van 69kg tot 67kg in n week se tyd 😆

2020/11/10

Review 13

5/5

Ek kan getuig, Purple Cushhh se Milk Thistle werk fantasties. Ek drink 3 net as ek weet ek gaan die dag verkeerd eet en drink. Kan dit aanbeveel vir almal in die feestyd 👌🏻.

2020/12/08

Review 14

5/5

I lost 37KG using Wondernut!

2020/12/08

Review 15

5/5

Stress free is n wonderlike slaap middel , ek sukkel in aande dat my brein afskakel; en nou raak ek omtrent dadelik aan slaap

2020/12/14

Review 16

5/5

2 weeks after using Liver Plus, my dermatitis has gone and also has not spread anywhere else.

2020/12/17

Review 17

5/5

Client using Weight Loss Booster and Now or Never

2020/12/17

Review 18

5/5

I have always been a sugar addict and my capacity for chocolate , puddings and bread are legendary . But now my eating habits have changed , not because of a conscious decision to cut out those foods , but because I feel absolutely no cravings for any chocolates , puddings , bread AT ALL. This has never happened to me before. Even over the Festive Season I carried on slowly losing weight. A lot of small changes add up over time …🌈

2021/01/14

Review 19

5/5

Hierdie 4 Produkte het my sinusontsteking binne ’n week gesond gehad! Evt die ogend van di 31ste Des die producte Gerry – ek het koor gehad en was daar soort siek dat ek moes dr toe gaan en antibiotika kry – maar ek besluit to geen dr vir my hierdie keer die! Evt net vd druppels binnen n uur verlichting begin voel en die aard het ek zoveel beter gevoel dat ek buite by die vuur gesit het… ekt soggens en Saans 2 vd Health Factor gedrink en die Clear Allerway drops 4 x per dag bedrink. Die spuit en drupples ook 4 x per dag… ek het vinniger gezond geraak met hierdie produkte as wat die dr se antibiotika en pille sou begin werk… PPC producten is maar net die BESTE!

2021/01/14

Review 20

5/5

Had a light bulb moment last night and drank the alkalizer right before I went to sleep and what a wonderful nights sleep I had!!! Am feeling a lot better. I usually battle with heartburn and reflux at night.

** This client has stomach cancer and has 17cm of her oesophagus removed and her stomach is now on her left chest . She now suffers from debilitating heartburn . One of the products that she has started on is the alkaliser .

2021/01/18

Review 21

5/5

Dankie Tronel vir jou raad met my spastiese dikderm, die 2 botteltjies red my lewe. Ek drink die colon active en digest plus in oggend en dan weer in aand, en saam met dit die liver  ease. 

2021/01/18

Review 22

5/5

My husband has been struggling with pain on his chest since 27 December 2020. After a week of it not getting better he decided to go to the GP. She gave him prazoloc to see if anything changes. Those pills did nothing. Pain got worse. I got the Ursolic acid and immediately the pain was a thing of the past. Amazing product!

2021/01/19

Review 23

5/5

I am using the magnesium and vit D3 and found I feel a lot better in general.

2021/01/19

Review 24

5/5

I feel amazing ! I’ve been using the Wondernut+ Purple Cush weightloss booster+ Moringa for 3 weeks and I can feel and see a difference. I feel lighter when I walk and feel more energetic and my clothing fits looser too. I used the Moringa after I had Covid and I dont feel so tired like before. I drink a lot of water and eat fruits everyday. I really love this Combo, coz my tummy fat was stiff and hard and now it feels pap and loose 🙊 lmkl…I suppose that is why my tummy look smaller.

2021/01/24

Review 25

5/5

Thank you once again my friend. My body needed that Moringa. Yoh!! I feel better already..❤

2021/02/12

Review 26

5/5

Ek is n week nou op Now or Never. Drink dit oggend en aand op nugter maag. Voel al klaar n verskil aan my klere en dit help vreeslik baie om maag skoon te kry. Amazing eetlus demper. Word glad nie honger deur die dag. 🥳🥳

2021/02/16

Review 27

5/5

Ek wil net dankie se dat jy vir my gese het van die Purple Crush Liver kapsule te neem. Ek is op baie chroniese medikasie, en ek was baie bang om te vat, want ek was op punt wat niks werk vir my nie, maak nie saak wat ek doen nie. BANG, dis dag 4 en voel soos n nuwe mens, ek ongelooflik, ek is glad nie meer geswel nie, met al die water wat ek op gebou het, het ek alles verloor, binne 4 dae is ek 2.5 kg af. Dit is regtig n wonderlike produk.

2021/03/05

Review 28

5/5

I never weighed me from the start. But I feel different. I am not so tired during the day… I am not so hungry. I feel more comfortable in my dresses. Less bloatedness …though the dress size is still the same. I also sleep better. I don’t know if it is because of this but its definitely after I started using this product.

2021/04/12